Sport Climbing Australia

 Lead - Bouldering - Speed





   

Contact us

Email:

Information: info@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au



Member Protection Information Officers:

Braithwaite Scott: scott@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Cleary Naomi: naomi@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Fullagar Ian: ian@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Kinnane Paul: paul@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Perry Roxy: roxy@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Thevenot Romain: romain@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au



Address:
SPORT CLIMBING AUSTRALIA (SCA)
PO BOX 341W Ballarat West VIC 3350
http://www.sportclimbingaustralia.org.au
info@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

State Board Contacts

Sport Climbing Western Australia 

info@sportclimbingwa.com.au


Sport Climbing New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory

sportclimbingNSWACT@outlook.com


Sport Climbing Queensland

President: Paige Erpf, president@sportclimbingqueensland.com


Sport Climbing South Australia

President: Jason Gatehouse, president@sportclimbingsa.com

Treasurer: Nick Kalatzis, treasurer@sportclimbingsa.com

Secretary: Loan Nyugen, secretary@sportclimbingsa.com


Sport Climbing Victoria

contact@sportclimbingvictoria.com.au


Sport Climbing Tasmania

President: Alan Debnam, admin@sportclimbingtasmania.org.au

Address:
SPORT CLIMBING AUSTRALIA (SCA)
PO Box 341W Ballarat West 3350

Email: info@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software